image1 image2 image3 image4 image5 image6 image7 image8 image9 image10


For more information contact:

President - Dennis Jacobson 763-972-0988

Vice President - Vacant

Secretary - Betty Jacobson 763-972-0988

Treasurer - Gary Schiebe 763-473-4889

 Vern Dotseth 763-559-3777

 Ben Broman 763-559-5721

 Paul Ellefson 612-807-3919

E-Mail Address:     

        This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Membership Dues

If you are not a member and want to join the Plymouth Historical Society or if you have any questions, contact one of the members above.

The 2018 annual dues are:

  • Individual $10.00
  • Family $15.00
  • Individual Lifetime $100.00
  • Family Lifetime $150.00


Mailing Address:

Plymouth Historical Society
3400 Plymouth Blvd.
Plymouth, MN 55447